Sermons

Listen to or download sermons that have been recorded at the Waterfront Community Church by our pastors, leaders and guests.

Dare To Dream.........Dare To Believe!!!!!!

Speaker: Pastor Mark Davies
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Series: PM Service

What Is True Faith?

Speaker: Mark Jones
Sunday 23rd June 2019
Series: AM Service

How Great Is Our God

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 16th June 2019
Series: PM Service

A Church To Be Part Of

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 16th June 2019
Series: AM Service

An Invitation

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Series: PM Service

A Morning With Bart Gee

Speaker: Bart Gee
Sunday 2nd June 2019
Series: AM Service

THE BIG QUESTION - What Do You Think About The Christ?

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 26th May 2019
Series: PM Service

Studies In Acts - Opposition From Within

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 26th May 2019
Series: AM Service

Jesus - The Lion And The Lamb

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 19th May 2019
Series: AM Service

Seniors Convention - The Power Of Prayer

Speaker: Pastor Roy Lewis
Sunday 12th May 2019
Series: Seniors

Seniors Convention - The Power of Prayer Saturday Afternoon

Speaker: Pastor Roy Lewis
Saturday 11th May 2019
Series: Seniors

Seniors Convention - The Power of Prayer Saturday Evening

Speaker: Pastor Roy Lewis
Saturday 11th May 2019
Series: Seniors

Caleb

Speaker: Jonathan Morgan
Sunday 5th May 2019
Series: PM Service

Power, Love And A Sound Mind

Speaker: Pastor Hadyn Twinberrow
Sunday 5th May 2019
Series: AM Service

Blossom Where God Has Planted You

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 28th April 2019
Series: PM Service

Gifts Of The Holy Spirit - Being That Person God Meant You To Be

Speaker: Andrew Meehan
Sunday 28th April 2019
Series: AM Service

The Woman Who Cried At Easter

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 21st April 2019
Series: PM Service

Easter Sunday Morning Message

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 21st April 2019
Series: AM Service

Good Friday Message

Speaker: Rev Gwion Jenkins
Friday 19th April 2019
Series: AM Service

What Happened On Palm Sunday

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 14th April 2019
Series: PM Service

Studies in Acts - The Task Of The Church.....Crossing Bridges

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 7th April 2019
Series: AM Service

Sacrificial Giving

Speaker: Trevor Palmer
Sunday 31st March 2019
Series: PM Service

Studies in Acts - The Balanced Church At Joppa

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 31st March 2019
Series: AM Service

Journey Through The Bible - Part 4

Speaker: Pastor David Dando
Wednesday 27th March 2019
Series: PM Service

At A Place Called Gilgal

Speaker: Pastor Arnallt Morgan
Sunday 24th March 2019
Series: PM Service

The Gifts Of The Holy Spirit - The Gift Of Tongues

Speaker: Andrew Meehan
Sunday 24th March 2019
Series: AM Service

© Copyright 2018 Waterfront Community Church

Website Developed by: